Knitting and crochet blog week

Image

How can this be the fourth Knitting and crochet blog week and I have somehow missed the first three? Would you like to join in too? Or, perhaps you’re wondering how it all works? Eskimimi’s blog has all the info…

Once a year knitters and crocheters that blog are invited from all over the world to take part in a community blog week in which they are presented with a number of topics to blog about over the period of seven days. The topics are very flexible and can be interpreted in many ways, so there is a good deal of variety in the posts that this inspires, which then provide wonderful reading for anyone who enjoys reading the blogs that it inspires.

You can even make a head start by checking out the week’s topics, and you can sign up for a house team. I think I’m in team manatee.

 

4 responses to “Knitting and crochet blog week

  1. I didn’t know about this, either! Am I up to the challenge? I really do need to post more and more regularly. Thanks for the heads up. Go Manatees!

  2. Tony I did it last year and it was fab! I am away this time and just a tiny bit too busy so giving it a miss. But I will be reading all the blogs. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

