a very small IKEA hack

blogjune day 3

I love IKEA, but I think I love IKEA Hack even more! Do you know it? People have come up with great ideas for repurposing IKEA stuff to make all sorts of wonderful things. So here is my very small one…

If you’re signed up as an IKEA Family member you get free cups of coffee. (I also got a voucher for a free slice of Princess Cake for my birthday but I forgot to redeem it. Anyway…) Avail yourself of some spare coffee stirrers from the coffee shop.

While wandering back through the store you might take one of the little pencils.

Keep your wooden sticks and pencil in a small IKEA bowl and you have your very own IKEA labelling station for planting seeds!

You can follow @ikeakacker on Twitter.

One response to “a very small IKEA hack

  1. That’s a cool site, I’d never heard of it before!

Leave a Reply

