Christmas

I had a day off work yesterday and look what happened! Christmas has arrived at the Bonito Club…

The tree on the left is mostly decorated with birds, including my favourite, a set of 12 vintage red robins.

This jolly Santa is an op shop find, from the 60s I think, and the little owl is a souvenir from a trip to Japan.

For next Christmas I think I’ll try to knit a decoration, time to go browsing for inspiration…

2 responses to “Christmas

  1. Aren’t your trees sweet! Love the little vintage ornies!

  2. oh my gosh, the robins… I need those!

Leave a Reply

