Green

Lunchtime at the park, sitting under a tree working on my scarf. What could be nicer?

I started knitting this on 4.5 mm needles, but I didn’t realise that the diagonal pattern of increases and decreases would pull in.  So… decided to start over with 5.0 mm needles and it’s coming along much better. I think I’m about half way.

4 responses to “Green

  1. Love love love this yarn and pattern! Also, the terrarium. I’m so glad to have internet back! I’ve missed you blog!

    Lunches/visits/rides soon?

  2. Welcome back! Yes, yes and yes!

  3. that looks lovely! I do so love green.

Leave a Reply

