Fingerless gloves

A little while back I won 2 skeins of Morris Pure yarn in Raynor‘s Stitchonomy video podcast competition and here is the result…finished!

These fingerless gloves will be perfect for early morning dog walks and riding my bike to work.

This project really taught me to keep my concentration going, which is  just as well as there was a mistake in the pattern for the left thumb, and I don’t like to think about how close I came to knitting two right gloves…

3 responses to “Fingerless gloves

  1. They turned out so great. I love the color! Did you use up both skeins?

  2. I think I’ve got about half a skein left…

Leave a Reply

