My Japanese books

Wayne has organised all my Japanese books together in one of the red book cases. I was studying at CAE and got to Cert II, but work got so crazy I had to put the formal study on hold for a while.

Now I’m studying my books and listening to podcasts, plus planning a visit to Kinokuniya when we visit UTS Library in Sydney next week.

2 responses to “My Japanese books

  1. Hi Tony
    Cool blog & uber blog banner!

  2. Hi Jane,
    Latest posts are from the “1 pic 1 thought a day” Twitter challenge. Are you on Twitter?

Leave a Reply

